jump to navigation

I have heard of Casual Fridays but this might be more popular! April 9, 2007

Posted by isthatwacked in Humor.
trackback

 

cs day

In this time of political correctness in the office I am tempted to have this image blown up and put on my cubicle at work. Of course the Office Manager would have it down in 3 milliseconds. Can’t say I didn’t try.

 

 

But I did recently see this one in the mens toilet! Now I do think that management will take this one down since a lot of email follow up can be done during your trip to the washroom.

Comments»

1. Bill Blunt - April 10, 2007

Looks like someone doesn’t like TiSP, Jeff!

All the best

Bill

2. isthatwacked - April 10, 2007

Yes Bill, I think the TiSP will not take off at this pace.

3. Mitch Martin - April 10, 2007

Those are some great signs. I am going to have to tape both of those to the inside of the stall doors at my office.

http://www.tastybooze.com


Leave a Reply

